South East Road Race League

2018 Senior & Junior South East/Central/Eastern Regional Road Race Championships.

The South East Road Race league is pleased to announce they will be organising the Tri regional Women's Road race Championships.

The event will take place on Sunday 19th August and use the Lingfield circuit situated between East Grinstead and Edenbridge.

The event will run as one race, but will carry Regional Championships for:

South East Juniors, Central Juniors, Eastern Juniors, South East Seniors, Central Seniors, Eastern Seniors.


 Sunday 19th August 2018

Rider Category:

 Elite, 1st, 2nd, 3rd

Race Classification:

 Women Only

Entries Close:

 5th August 2018

Online Entry:


Advanced Entry Fee:


Entry on Day Fee:

 £30.00 (If space)

Entry Criteria:

 Riders must reside within the Central, Eastern or South East Region.



Race Distance:


Lap Distance:



Gabriels Fishery, Gabriels Farm, Marsh Green Road, Marsh Green, Nr  Edenbridge, TN8 5PP

Race Start Time:


Sign On:

 Opens 8.00am, closes 9.10am



Izzy Stone - Isorex Cycling Team

Helen Bridgeman - Kingston Wheelers CC

Alexandra Hamilton - TW1 Racing

Gina Brown - Redhill CC

Katrina Murphy - Dulwich Paragon CC

Victoria Strilla - TW1 Racing

Carolyn Swan - Norwood Paragon CC

Michelle Arthurs-Brennan - Norwood Paragon CC

Emma Jane Hornsby - Scarpa Racing

Kathryn Gohl - Nice Brew Cycling Club

Abigail Langley - Thanet RC

Charlotte Jackson - Nice Brew Cycling Club

Holly MacMahon - 4T+ Cyclopark

Mathilde Pauls - Sigma Sports x Threo

Evalina Jarbin - BC Private Member

Gemma Hobson - Sussex Nomads CC

Tina Hartwright - Dulwich Paragon

Kim Brown - Trainsharp Club

Angela Radden-Rutt - The Cycle Room

Kerry Middleton - Sigma Sport x Threo

Heather Nickson - VC Londres

Zoe Bartlett - BowlPhish Racing

Rosi Muensterer - BC Private Member

Ruth Summerford - Fusion RT Veloperformance

Philippa Jenkins - Southborough & District Wheelers 

Tracy Wilinson-Begg - Folkestone Velo Club





Hannah Graveney - LIV AWOL

Megan Panton - Project 51

Toni Wilkes - Project 51

Josie Shepherd - Project 51


Claire Hammond - TW1 Racing

Helen Ralston - Sigma Sports x Threo

Anna Marie Hughes - Norwood Paragon 

Alicia Love - Crimson Performance Race Team

Tina Reid - Kingson Wheelers CC

Katharine Broadbent - Norwood Paragon CC

Rosamond Bradbury - Sigma Sports x Threo

Olivia Bentley - Team Vision Innovative Leisure

























Annaleen Bosma - Rapha CC

Amy Marks - CC London

Vivienne Tomlin - Rapha CC

Karen Tostee - Hub Velo

Emma Bentley - CC London

Elizabeth Hughes - Sigma Sports x Threo

Gemma Melton - Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich

Deena Blacking - CC London

Francesca Cutts - CC London

Risie Digne-Malcolm - Velociposse

Charlotte Colclough - Bianchi Dama

Alicia Speake - Cycl Team OnForm

Lauren Kirchel - Chelmer CC

Clover Murray - LIV AWOL

Isabella Torrie - LIV AWOL

Moly Patch - Fusion RT Veloperformance

Sophie Edmondson - The 5th Floor Cycle Club

Rebecca Johnson - Fusion RT Veloperformance














Elspeth Grace - Welwyn Whls

Lauren Higham - LIV AWOL

Elizabeth Marvelly - LIV AWOL

Georgia Bullard - Team Jadan Weldtite - Vive le Velo

Neve Hattee - Cycle Team OnForm